top of page


2023 Regional Activity Administrators of the Year


1A - Chris Mensink, Fillmore Central 

2A - Mat Mahoney, Fairmont

3A - Andy Ourada, Redwood Valley

4A - Matt Osborne, St. Paul Humboldt 

5A - Emmett Keenan, St. Cloud Cathedral

6A - Ribsy Petermeier, Browerville

7A - Chad Stoskopf, Esk

8A - Scott Koberinski, East Grand Forks



1AA - Keith Badger, Farmington

2AA - Matt Hanson, Shakopee 

3AA - Chris Peterson, Richfield 

4AA - Andrea Schmidt, Roseville

5AA - Dan Ohlgren, Rogers

6AA - Giovan Jenkins, Minneapolis Washburn 

7AA - Jaime Hilyar, Zimmerman

8AA - Ben Kvidt, Alexandria

Nat'l High School Federation State Award of Merit

Mark Kuisle, Rochester Century (PLAY VIDEO)

MnIAAA Hall of Fame

Bob Grey, Montevideo (PLAY VIDEO)

Dan Roff, Fridley and Mpls Edison (PLAY VIDEO)

Dave Swanberg, Le Sueur Henderson (PLAY VIDEO)

Paul Krueger Class A Athletic/Activity Administrators of the Year

Andy Ourada, Redwood Valley (PLAY VIDEO)

Pete Veldman Class AA Athletic/Activity Administrators of the Year

Andrea Schmidt, Roseville (PLAY VIDEO)

Click on the names above to view the respective award videos

or visit the MnIAAA YouTube Channel to view all of the videos!


MnIAAA - Bolten & Menk Student Athlete Scholarships

Emily Pervical - Eastview

Maxwell Rost - Minneota

bottom of page